At BrightWater Irrigation & Lighting, we are committed to providing you with exceptional products and services – but don’t just take our word for it! Read through our reviews to see why we’ve been trusted by homeowners and businesses throughout Florida for over 20 years.

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Brianna
5/21/2024
The guys at BrightWater have been amazing. They came for an inspection of our irrigation and immediately pointed out a broken pipe we didn't even know we had! They were able to fix it immediately and it has saved us an average of $40/month since! We just had them back today to sod our entire backyard and they were early, professional and considerate. We could not be happier with the entire team from scheduling to execution and cannot recommend them enough!
read more
Jake K. Avatar
Jake K.
5/19/2024
BrightWater did a great job. I was extremely happy with how they communicated through the entire process. Setting up the appointment time was easy. The Technician arrived in time, and did a great job. BrightWater was professional through the entire process. I would recommend them using them.
read more
Erica O. Avatar
Erica O.
5/19/2024
Did an amazing job and I was so impressed with the level of attention the project received
read more
Pickle D. Avatar
Pickle D.
5/19/2024
These guys are the best. I thought I needed more than I did but they evaluated my sprinkler system and said all I needed was a few adjustments, done! They are honest and transparent! Thank you and I will be back!! My grass is back strong!
read more
JOAQUIN P. Avatar
JOAQUIN P.
5/18/2024
Amazing service….! Thank you!
read more
Holly K. Avatar
Holly K.
5/18/2024
read more
Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
5/18/2024
When my irrigation equipment breaks down, I get stressed. Luckily, Kyle was able to remedy that immediately. Kyle was prompt, professional, and explained everything to me in detail. Their price was very fair, and repairs came with a warranty. Thank you, Kyle and BrightWater! You have a new returning customer (when necessary). 🙂
read more
Cindy M. Avatar
Cindy M.
5/17/2024
Never anything bad to say they are great professional and don't try and rip people off
read more
Roy S. Avatar
Roy S.
5/16/2024
Great communication! On time, even after we had to reschedule on our end. Very thorough. Checked all possible causes of issue. Friendly. Highly recommended!
read more
Carl M. Avatar
Carl M.
5/15/2024
Kade is the legit the man. Super knowledgeable. Not pushy at all, did a great job of telling me what I needed and got it done in a timely manner. Was awesome to talk to, educated me through the process and checked to see if I had any other issues. People, let me tell you, I called around to a lot of people. I’ve dealt with a lot of companies. This is the way to go. If you’re reading this.. go here. Kade is the man. I’d buy him lunch if he let me.
read more
Robert H. Avatar
Robert H.
5/14/2024
BrightWater did a great job on our irrigation project. The tech was very polite and took the time to walk through our wants. The office is very responsive and friendly. Thank you for the great customer service! We will definitely hire again.
read more
RUFG A. Avatar
RUFG A.
5/12/2024
Kyle and Doug were great, fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. Would recommend!
read more
Julie B. Avatar
Julie B.
5/12/2024
This is the second time we have used BrightWater Irrigation and Lighting. The technician was informative, polite, and showed expertise in his skill. We will choose BrightWater again.
read more
Angela R. Avatar
Angela R.
5/12/2024
Brightwater Irrigation has been great to work with. Have had them review and update my irrigation system and do inspections every other month. Timely and reliable and everyone has been very pleasant to work with. Had a sod issue from previous companies that they replaced for me and went the extra step to make sure this time it would remain in good shape.
read more
Mary-Elise S. Avatar
Mary-Elise S.
5/12/2024
read more
phil p. Avatar
phil p.
5/12/2024
Quality, professional work, nice people
read more
D B. Avatar
D B.
5/12/2024
read more
Howie N. Avatar
Howie N.
5/12/2024
Amazing and extremely helpful service and repair by Doug. Super friendly and took the time to explain everything. He got every problem we had fixed very quickly too.
read more
Ron T. Avatar
Ron T.
5/12/2024
Franco did a great job adjusting and fixing sprinklers. Very nice, knowledgeable service call.
read more
Vicki D. Avatar
Vicki D.
5/04/2024
Punctual and thorough. Would use them again.
read more
Scott M. Avatar
Scott M.
5/03/2024
Brightwater arrived on time and nice man took care of my busted sprinkler head and uncovered all heads very fast. I recommend their services.
read more
Kelvin W. Avatar
Kelvin W.
5/03/2024
Excellent customer service!
read more
Kimberly H. Avatar
Kimberly H.
5/02/2024
Thank you Bright Water for fixing our irrigation system! This company is awesome and we highly recommend them! They are always so helpful, the techs are knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciate you guys!!!
read more
Jenna B. Avatar
Jenna B.
5/02/2024
read more
Greg A. Avatar
Greg A.
4/30/2024
Franco did a great job of diagnosing and fixing our issue in a timely manner.
read more
George M. Avatar
George M.
4/19/2024
Jason, the Brightwater representative, was professional, personable and a pleasure to work with, including explaining what he had done and why.
read more
K B. Avatar
K B.
4/19/2024
The technician arrived on time and did a great job! He advised us on everything he was doing and went above and beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend this company. Very pleased with their service.
read more
DSP Avatar
DSP
4/17/2024
Great service from Franco. He was very pleasant, respectful, thorough, and efficient. I will ask specifically for Franco when next I reach out to BrightWater.
read more
Jean-Pierre E. Avatar
Jean-Pierre E.
4/16/2024
Franco came out to my house and assisted with our sprinkler system having issues with not shutting off. He went above and beyond after identifying the issue to resolve the problem efficiently while saving me money. He was pleasant and informative with regards to all the issues dealing with my sprinkler system. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
read more
Gene H. Avatar
Gene H.
4/16/2024
Great Service!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • >

BrightWater Irrigation & Lighting Reviews in Winter Garden

Serving Greater Orlando

Windermere | Orlando | Clermont | Oviedo | Oakland | Minneola | Ocoee | Winter Park | Maitland | Winter Springs | Sanford

Villages | Lake Nona | Lake Mary | Heathrow | New Smyrna | Daytona | Leesburg | Eustis | Mt. Dora | Davenport