At BrightWater Irrigation & Lighting, we are committed to providing you with exceptional products and services – but don’t just take our word for it! Read through our reviews to see why we’ve been trusted by homeowners and businesses throughout Florida for over 20 years.

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Ann Morrissey
2/23/2024
I live across the street from Brightwater and my car wouldn’t start. I saw a man who just pulled up to work. I asked if he had jumper cables and if he could jump it. He said he could and drove across the street to jump my car. He is a lifesaver and I am so very appreciative! Brightline is lucky to have Doug on their team! Thank you Doug so very much for your kindness and helping me out!
read more
Melissa W. Avatar
Melissa W.
2/21/2024
3rd time using Brightwater and once again they did not disappoint. I needed a solenoid replaced and some sprinkles adjusted. They were here when requested and on time. They also texted and left a voicemail to let me know the tech was on his way. Love that! Price was on point actually a bit cheaper than their competitors. I am impressed so much by this companies customer service and core values. They want your business and price it correctly to keep you using them when needed. If I could give more stars I would.
read more
Sheliene B. Avatar
Sheliene B.
2/17/2024
This company is top notch. We had them come out sometime last year to update our irrigation system and they did such an awesome job we called them to come out to fix a leak. We got same day service!!! Brandon was great. He explained what needed to be done. He was very polite and professional. Completed the job efficiently. We need a few more things done and will call them to complete the task.
read more
M K. Avatar
M K.
2/14/2024
Great service, on time and reasonable.
read more
Tara S. Avatar
Tara S.
2/14/2024
A+++++. Provided same day service for a leak and went above and beyond. Arrived on time, quickly assessed issue and provided pricing before any work was started. We were so pleased we had them come out the following week for additional modifications. Doug was courteous and professional, would highly recommend!
read more
Megan K. Avatar
Megan K.
1/31/2024
Highly recommend! Brandon was prompt, friendly, and very informative. He quickly completed his tasks and offered ways to improve our irrigation system. We appreciate your help!
read more
Susan W. Avatar
Susan W.
1/30/2024
Highly recommend. Franco was professional and explained how the system works in detail.
read more
William H. Avatar
William H.
1/17/2024
Next day service, everything was amazing and very much appreciated their professionalism. price and above and beyond service was spectacular.
read more
Greg H. Avatar
Greg H.
1/16/2024
The service was fantastic and they completed the task very quickly.
read more
Ron C. Avatar
Ron C.
1/16/2024
Great service and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Went beyond what was expected!
read more
Lauren P. Avatar
Lauren P.
1/15/2024
We have used Brightwater at two different properties for irrigation repairs, maintenance, and now landscape lighting. The techs are very professional and knowledgeable (shout out to Doug in particular who takes the time to explain everything so well and was as excited about the lighting ideas as me!). Customer service is perfection (shout out to Amber!) Pricing is also very reasonable. You will not regret going with Brightwater.
read more
Najeebah S. Avatar
Najeebah S.
1/01/2024
I am a first time customer and I reached out to this company solemnly based on their positive reviews. Today my irrigations were repaired by Brandon. He was very polite, honest and worked effectively. I also received a very reasonable price for services. Mr. Brandon took his time and ensured that there were no discrepancies left behind. I will continue to use this company going forward and will recommend this business to anyone needing services. Thank you for your professionalism Brandon.
read more
Telina J. Avatar
Telina J.
1/01/2024
I had a section of my sprinkler system that wouldn't shut off. Turns out I needed a valve replaced. BrightWater sent Doug out to evaluate my irrigation system. He was able to replace the valve quickly and discovered another of my zones was also inoperable due to faulty solenoids and non-functioning wiring. Doug was able to re-wire the section, replace the solenoids, and add a head to an area of my lawn that needed watering but wasn't receiving adequate coverage. Doug was excellent! He worked quickly and I'm very pleased to have my system back up and going! Will use them again!
read more
Gil E. Avatar
Gil E.
12/20/2023
I reached out to this company because of their rating—and they didn’t disappoint. The job done by Brandon was efficiently done and very professional. It helps that he has a terrific personality and the knowledge beneficial to his profession. When the time comes that I have to have some more work done on my irrigation system, there is no one other than BrightWater that I rather call.
read more
David P. Avatar
David P.
12/19/2023
Franco was the best!! He showed on time, professional and worked efficiently. The best was he explained everything to me. Showed me the issue with the valve. Before he started he explained the possibilities based on the leak. He understood the problem immediately and wasted no time to repair. Great job all round. Will definitely as for Franco for any future repairs!!
read more
James C. Avatar
James C.
12/19/2023
Great Service! Franco came identified the issue quickly and repaired the solenoid. Highly recommend BrightWater Irrigation and Lighting.
read more
Brooks Avatar
Brooks
12/18/2023
Franco’s job fixing our sprinkler system was professional, very complete and just so good all around. Genuinely great service and that is very much appreciated. Kudos, Brightwater Irrigation!
read more
William L. Avatar
William L.
12/18/2023
It was a pleasure working with Brightwater. They are courteous and responsive, delivering what they promise.
read more
Gary
12/11/2023
Brandon, is a miracle worker. He had to dig in a whole new line to make our underground sprinklers work. A big oak tree root had grown right through our old irrigation line, springing a leak which was not fixable so Brandon worked hard all day to dig a new irrigation line around the tree and reroute the whole line as well as adding a couple of new sprinkler heads. Brandon was soooo knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He did such a fabulous job that you wouldn’t even know that our lawn was dug up to put in a new line. There was no mess and all the lawn grass was put back the way it was prior to him coming. Thank you Brandon and I will recommend Brightwater to everyone we know. Great Work!
read more
Adrienne W. Avatar
Adrienne W.
12/08/2023
Franco did a wonderful job! He was very invested in his position as he seemed genuine in being helpful to me. He’s a good, young man and I believe his flexibility of accepting others’ choices will come with age.
read more
Desimo P. Avatar
Desimo P.
12/07/2023
Stellar service and clear explanation of the issues and resolution. Franco is a credit to the organization and if every tech I dealt with in life was that pleasant the world would be a better place.
read more
Rodney L. Avatar
Rodney L.
12/06/2023
I cannot say enough about this company. Every time we have ever needed anything from irrigation to lighting to landscape work they have not only showed up and done stellar work but they have also gone above and beyond in almost each situation. Great crews and leadership. Hector as well as the rest of the guys have very positive attitudes and are great to work with.
read more
James T. Avatar
James T.
12/03/2023
Brightwater is always on time and provides excellent service at a reasonable price.
read more
Jeffrey B. Avatar
Jeffrey B.
12/03/2023
read more
Kathryn F. Avatar
Kathryn F.
12/03/2023
Franco was amazing- thank you!
read more
Kate S. Avatar
Kate S.
12/03/2023
Very helpful! He was patient walking me through everything.
read more
Kyle K. Avatar
Kyle K.
12/03/2023
I had BrightWater come out for a quote and install an in ground sprinkler system at a new build home. They installed not even two weeks after they came out for the quote and tied up random odds and ends that I didn't even know existed. The guys that came out are super personable and we were able to talk about random things even after the job was done. I'd use them again for sure!
read more
PL H. Avatar
PL H.
11/26/2023
Jeff and his entire team did an outstanding job. Their bid was competitive and detailed. Great work and it was a pleasure working with them.
read more
ML Hicks
11/25/2023
After getting bids from several irrigation and lighting companies, we decided to go with BrightWater, so very glad we did! Showed up on time, competent, [polite and understood our needs. The team installed our complete irrigation and low voltage lighting system on 3 acres in 2 days with no issues. Highly recommend BrightWater!
read more
Marie R. Avatar
Marie R.
11/24/2023
Always on time Often come earlier. Franco did a great job. He found the issue quickly and repaired it for a fair price. I have used BrightWater several times and have referred them to friends and family. Highly recommend them.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

BrightWater Irrigation & Lighting Reviews in Winter Garden

Serving Greater Orlando

Windermere | Orlando | Clermont | Oviedo | Oakland | Minneola | Ocoee | Winter Park | Maitland | Winter Springs | Sanford

Villages | Lake Nona | Lake Mary | Heathrow | New Smyrna | Daytona | Leesburg | Eustis | Mt. Dora | Davenport